Perfect gift-wrapped

DSC_0330 DSC_0233DSC_0236 DSC_0234 DSC_0241 DSC_0244

When it was time to buy a gift for a very special friend of mine, I couldn’t help but rush to my favorite shop at the moment: & Other Stories. I knew I could find this little something very special and I did, instantly. My satisfaction reached its top when I saw how perfectly my gift was wrapped! I mean it was just very neat, minimalist, simple but aesthetic. Ok now you must think I am completely nuts! But you get my point right? Why the other pictures? Well basically it is related since I am wearing a top from Monki, a skirt from H&M and brand new nude sandals from… & Other Stories (ok it’s an obsession!)

Leave a Reply

