Swedish clogs

DSC_0248 DSC_0256 DSC_0259 DSC_0270 DSC_0274 DSC_0285 DSC_0275 DSC_0289

I found those perfect Swedish clogs in Malmö, Sweden (a must seen city if you go to Copenhagen, only 1/2h train crossing the bridge between Denmark and Sweden). There are authentic, hand-made and cost me nothing. I kinda wished now I would have bought many other pairs! So I got this one in a natural shade last summer when I was still living in Copenhagen (miss it) and I wore it all summer. Can’t say there are super comfortable, I mean it is made of wood, but they look good with any outfit and give a perfect romantic touch. Even better to wear it with socks (not everyone would agree on that, I know). This is my favourite pair, found in H&M. Not necessary to tell you how obsessed I am with crop tops. I basically cropped all my t-shirts this year, hopefully it is still gonna be trendy the next fall! Backpack is from Friis & Company (cool Danish accessories brand) and vintage skirt.

One thought on “Swedish clogs

  1. Pingback: Sunny Sunday | Bergère Inrock

Leave a Reply

