Rainy day / Happy day

DSC_0018 DSC_0020 DSC_0023 DSC_0026 DSC_0027 DSC_0035

The day I took these shots was a rainy day, not surprising in Paris (even though it has been sunny for the past couple of days, THANK GOD!) and I was meeting with the girls for lunch. Not in the mood for any fashion eccentricity, I put on a colorful top (vintage) because there is no way that greyness would affect my mood and reflect on my look! With it, my favorite pair of jeans high waist from Cheap Monday (they have the BEST jeans on earth, NOT exaggerating). For the record, Cheap Monday is a Swedish brand that belong to the H&M group. You probably all know it because of their jeans but they also have a very cool mixed line and own retail shops but not in France unfortunately. At my feet you can see my brand new Ilse Jacobsen rain boots. I love this brand which is a must have in Denmark, everybody has a pair of these. You can wear it in the snow, it will keep you warm and safe. I like the new colors she did for the Spring season, very refreshing and perfect for a rainy happy day or during a festival (like Distortion) (Note: need to write about that). ENJOY THE SUN!

Leave a Reply

