El Salvador

El Salvador | The World of BerEl Salvador | The World of Ber El Salvador | The World of Ber El Salvador | The World of Ber El Salvador | The World of Ber El Salvador | The World of Ber El Salvador | The World of Ber

Who said the 90’s were over? After the return of the crop top and sneakers platform, I heard that jeans overalls were back! No need to say more, the same day I was rushing to Kiliwatch to buy mine! And it doesn’t look like I’m repainting my apartment, does it? I know many people would say no to this trend – that you wish would never come back to light ever gain – but you’ll have to deal with it because it is everywhere this summer. You don’t need to put on a total look, you can play with any kind of theme. Mine is Mexican touch with a vintage blouse “El Salvador” that I found in Copenhagen: love it! These camel boots have aged, bought it 3 years ago in Monoprix but I still get compliments for it. My cute flower basket bought on ASOS last summer that I absolutely love because it gives that country touch and you can were it with everything. Here you can find my selection of playsuits and as you can see, you don’t have to wear only jeans, you can play with patterns and colors. You can find the best ones completely vintage in Espace Kilitwatch (64, rue Tiquetonne, Paris 2ème) So, are you going to fall for it?

Overall The World of Bergère

1. Jeans – Monki

2. Floral – ASOS

3. Square – Top Shop

4. Birds – ASOS

5. Jeans – Motel

6. Dots – River Island

Leave a Reply

