Attirance Natural Cosmetics

Attirance Cosmetics Bergère Inrock Attirance Cosmetics Bergère Inrock Attirance Cosmetics Bergère Inrock Attirance Cosmetics Bergère Inrock

I have just received my order from Attirance and I wanted to share this very special brand with you. I discovered it through Ma Boîte à Beauté (probably THE best beauty box, you should try it!); they put in my selection a body yoghurt melon and I instantly fell in love with the fresh summer smell and the soft texture. When I emptied the pot, I was in great despair; I couldn’t find anything similar in beauty shops. Luckily Attirance, which is based in Annecy, has an on-line shop and I found what I was looking for as well as many other good things. I have been rejecting for a while now industrial cosmetics full of bad components that actually makes your skin drier and dull. Instead I have been looking for natural cosmetics and Attirance has everything I need. It combines natural and organic products with original flavors – fruit tastes, tea tree, bamboo, and my favorite, almonds and honey which put together gives your skin a magical feel. This is high quality cosmetics so don’t expect to find cheap prices there but it seems that sales are lasting: they now offer 50% discount on everything so don’t waist another minute, take care of your body, treat it with respect and respect the nature, follow my advise and try Attirance Natural Cosmectics, I guarantee complete satisfaction!

Leave a Reply

