Color explosion

Color explosion | The world of Bergère
JUNE. It means two things for me: the beginning of summer (my favorite time of the year) AND the last month of writing my Master thesis (who said I was NERVOUS?). I will tell you everything about that when I hand it in… can’t wait! So it’s finally starting to get warmer in Paris, love it! I desperately want to show my body (tanned or not), wear my jumpsuits, mini shorts, cute dresses and SANDALS. I dream of my feet completely bare, in the grass or the sand, breathing freedom! Now they’re just suffocating in my sneakers! I bought a cool pair of shiny “Medusa” when I was in Aix and it’s the perfect mid-season shoes. Found it at Eden also I usually never go there. It’s good quality and made in Italy. We took these photos with Paulette in my lovely garden… I wish I could spend more time there now that summer has started. How and where are you going to spend your summer?
I’m wearing: jumpsuits ASOS – sandals EDEN – scrunchie AMERICAN APPAREL
Color explosion | The World of Bergère Color explosion | The world of BergèreColor explosion | The World of BergèreColor explosion | The world of Bergère Color explosion | The world of Bergère Color explosion | The world of Bergère Color explosion | The world of Bergère Color explosion | The world of Bergère Color explosion | The world of Bergère Color explosion | The world of Bergère Color explosion | The world of Bergère Color explosion | The world of Bergère Color explosion | The world of Bergère
JUIN. Pour moi, cela signifie deux choses : le début de l’été (le moment que je préfère dans l’année) ET le dernier mois de rédaction de mon mémoire de fin d’études (qui a dit que j’étais tendue ?). Je vous dirais tout mon ressenti sur cette expérience lorsque je l’aurais enfin rendu… j’ai hâte ! Du coup ça commence enfin à se réchauffer à Paris, j’exulte ! J’ai désespérément envie de montrer mon corps (bronzé ou non), de porter des combi, des mini shorts, de jolies petites robes et surtout des chaussures OUVERTES. Je rêve que mes pieds soient complètement nus, dans l’herbe ou dans le sable, respirant la liberté ! Maintenant ils sont juste en train de suffoquer dans mes baskets ! J’ai acheté une paire de « méduses » dorées lorsque j’étais à Aix et c’est parfait pour la mi-saison. Je les ai trouvé chez Eden pourtant je n’y vais habituellement pas. C’est de la bonne qualité et fabriqué en Italie. Nous avons pris ces photos avec Paulette dans mon jardin (d’Éden)… j’adorerais y passer plus de temps surtout maintenant que l’été a commencé. Comment et où avez-vous prévu de passer votre été ?
Je porte: combi ASOS – sandales EDEN – chouchou AMERICAN APPAREL

Leave a Reply

